Monday, January 4, 2010

Hall of Fame Ballot Season 10

Same deal as in the past, owners will be contacted if they are eligible to vote by trade chat. 75% is required to enter the hall, 25% to stay on the ballot for next season. 3 Years maximum.

2nd Time on the Ballott

James Duran
Sam Perry

1st Time
Peter Anderson
Will Banks
Max Belliard
Steve Calderon
Louie Castro
Bruce Charles
Jae Cortes
John Cust
Leonardo Dipoto
Francis Hayes
Alfonso Izquierdo
Toby Lomasney
Nigel Martin
Kenny McDowell
Javy Pujols
Alex Prieto
Del Snyder

No comments:

Post a Comment