Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Hall of Fame Vote Season 6

Players who retired after the completion of Season Six will be up for vote into the Addicted Users Hall of Fame. Voting will take place until All-Star Weekend. Owners who are allowed to vote have been in the league since at least Season 6.

Vince Adcock

Lefty Appier

Daryl Becker

Stan Bonham

Vin Booker

Patrick Carpenter

Hector Cedeno

Art Collins

Francis Dunn

Dick French

Stewart Garcia

Orlando Gonzalez

Rich Hatcher

Willie Herrera

Sean Hinchliffe

Trevor Miller

Charles Moore

Rico Ordaz

Pinky Ramirez

Louis Robertson

Frank Saitou

Rob Scheffer

Greg Schourek

Norm Standridge

Junior Thomas

Juan Vega

Richard Workman

Terry Witt

Osvaldo Guerrero **

The two ** denote that Osvaldo Guerrero is on the ballot for the 2nd time.

No comments:

Post a Comment