Friday, May 29, 2009

Season 8 Hall of Fame Vote

Here is the list of players eligible for this years Hall of Fame vote. Many new players are on the ticket this year and several returning players as well. Owners eligible for voting will be contacted shortly.

Marlon Allen
Matty Berry
Bartolo Canseco
Clayton Grace
Tripp Hartman
Tommy Heredia
Russell Huff
Mike Jackson
Johnny Jacquez
Vicente Julio
Andres Melendez
Livan Ortiz
Carmine Randall
Goose Reagan
Benjamin Reboulet
Fernando Renteria
Octavio Santiago
Buddy Scalici
Shannon Shields
Alex Singleton
Carlos Tejada
Sammy Thurman
Jarrod Veres
Carl West

2nd Timers
P.T. Baez **
Wayne Diaz **
Horacio Frias **
Cesar James **
Mo Munro

3rd Timers (Final Vote)
Lefty Appier ***
Art Collins ***
Terry Witt ***
Osvaldo Guerrero ***

No comments:

Post a Comment